Academic Officials

Designation Employee
VP for Academic Affairs, Planning, Research & Extension Services Dr. Emilia L. Baquilod
VP for Administrative Services Dr. Ernesto T. Anacta
College Administrator, Maydolong Campus Dr. Vickie Myril S. Yadao
College Administrator, Salcedo Campus Dr. Marina S. Apilado
College Administrator, Guiuan Campus Dr. Andres C. Pagatpatan, Jr.
College Administrator, Can-Avid Campus Dr. Hilarion A. Odivilas
Dean, Graduate School Dr. Felix A. Afable
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Dr. Jovito B. Madeja
Dean, College of Nursing Dr. Flores Sta. Cruz
Dean, College of Education Dr. Lorna D. Capito
Dean, College of Law & Criminal Justice Atty. Rhoda M. Cebricus
Dean, College of Engineering Dr. Leovigildo E. Cardenas
Dean, College of Agri. & Natural Sciences Dr. Sharon B. Singzon
Dean, College of Computer Studies Dr. Rowena P. Capada
Dean, School of Vocational Technology Dr. Rowena P. Capada
Dean, Student and Alumni Affairs Dr. Jonas V. Palada
Dean, College of Busi. Mgt. & Accountancy Dr. Alirose A. Lalosa
Director, Admission, Reg. & Stud. Records Prof. Verna A. Amboy
Director, Research & Development Dr. Grace O. Manlapas
Director, Center for Eco-Govern. & Climate Change For. Edgar I. Peque
Director, Library Services Mrs. Elvira V. Gonzales
Director, Training & Extension Services Dr. Vicente A. Agda, Jr.
Director, Center for Continuing Services Dr. Vicente A. Agda, Jr.
Director, NSTP Mr. Rolando R. Capito